top of page

ASVOFF 2009 Jury List

  • Rick Owens President

  • Eric Tong Cuong

  • Laurent Gaumarre

  • Nan Goldin

  • Maria de Mederios

  • Helene Segol

ASVOFF 2009 Prize Categories

On 8 October, the Jury headed by Rick Owens[14] handed out awards for the ASVOFF 2009 Fashion Film competition:

  • Public Prize: “Herr Rodebjer Part I” by Mattias Montero for Rodebjer

  • DailyMotion Winner: “HLH: Autumn Winter 2509 BC” by Claire Kurylowski & Jason Bradbury for Harald Lunde Helgesen

  • Jury Prize, Reflection Section: “Fiction Noir” by Steven Klein, starring Lara Stone

  • Jury Prize, Communication Section: “Gareth Pugh AW09" by Ruth Hogben for Gareth Pugh

  • Jury Prize, Communication Section: “Matthew Williamson" by Johan Renck for H&M

  • Grand Prix Samsung: "I Wanna Be Your Dog" by Georgie Greville

bottom of page