top of page

ASVOFF 2013 Jury List

  • Michèle Lamy – Jury President – Partner of Rick Owens

  • Jakob & MacFarlane – Architects

  • Laurens Van Den Acker, Senior VP, Corporate Design Renault

  • Laura Albert (aka Jt Leroy) - Writer

  • Fabrice Rebois – Consultant, Former Direction of Nova and Arte

  • Pierre-Paul Puljiz – Producer, Director, Writer

  • Li Edelkoort – Trend forecaster

  • Marina Skulskaya – Historienne de la Mode, Russie

  • Anja Aronowsky Cronberg – Editor in Chief, Vestoj

  • Nicolas Girard Deltruc – Executive Director, Festival du Nouveau Cinema Montreal, Quebec, Canada

  • Shalini Ganendra – Fine Arts Consultant and Gallerist, Malaysia

  • Emmanuel Asmar – Entertainment Lawyer

  • Danielle Ryan - Documentary Film Producer, Art Book Publisher, Founder of ROADS lifestyle brand

  • Antoaneta Metchanova – International Creative Director, Publicis 133

  • Valerie Steele - Curator of FIT Museum, New York

  • Linda Loppa – Director of Polimoda, Italy

ASVOFF 2013 Prize Categories

  • ASVOFF 6 Grand Prix: Holi Holy- A Manish Arora Film by Bharat Sikka

  • Best Art Direction: BFC London Collections; Men FW13 by Matt Lambert

  • Best Acting; She Said, She Said by Stuart Blumberg

  • Best Styling: BFC London Collections: Men FW13 by Matt Lambert

  • Best Sound: Bishi Bhattacharya in Holi Holy- A Manish Arora Film by Bharat Sikka

  • Best Advertising: We & Claes Iversen by Lernert & Sander

  • Best Emerging Talent Awarded by Nowness:Bharat Sikka for directing: Holi Holy- A Manish Arora Film

  • Beauty Prize Awarded by Make Up For Ever: Make Up Artist Vicky Steckel in Sister Act by Ellen Von Unwerth

  • Best Documentary Awarded by Blakiston Gallery: Zillions by Malcolm Venville for Nowness

bottom of page